Calendar 2018

 

ST SAVIOUR, RAYNES PARK, Events Calendar 2018

Monday 8th January 2018

Social Committee Meeting 8pm Choir Vestry

Saturday 27th January 2018

Traditional Burns Supper & Entertainment 7.15 for 7.30pm Tickets £10 booked in advance and no later than 20th January from Wendy Cannon 0208 397 0805. BYO drinks and glasses.

Sunday 4th February 2018

Christingle Candlemas 9.30am Family Communion

Saturday 17th February

Walsingham Table Top Sale  10-12.30pm Tables £6, Admission 30p, £1 before 10am. Bookings and enquiries to Jenny Hardy 0208 540 5828 or Margaret Wright 0208 540 2493

Sunday 18th March

Lent Parish Lunch 12.45pm See Heather Aldridge 0208 540 9406

 

Saturday 14th April

Walsingham Table Top Sale  10-12.30pm Tables £6, Admission 30p, £1 before 10am. Bookings and enquiries to Jenny Hardy 0208 540 5828 or Margaret Wright 0208 540 2493

Saturday 21st April

Wimbledon Flower Festival. Details to follow

Sunday 22nd April

APCM   11.15am

Monday 7th May

May Fair 12 noon – 3pm Fun for all the family. May Queen, Maypole dancing and other entertainment, stalls, games, sideshows and grand draw. BBQ and other refreshments. Enquiries to Heather Cock 0208 542 1379

Thursday 10th May

Ascension Day Patronal Service 7.30pm

Saturday 19th May

Pentecost Supper to be confirmed

Sunday 20th May

Churches Together in West Wimbledon Pentecost Picnic after 9.30am Service at 12 noon To be confirmed.

Sunday 10th June

Parish Summer Buffet 12.45pm See Heather Aldridge 0208 540 9406

Sunday 9th September

Parish Lunch Autumn Roast 12.45pm See Heather Aldridge 0208 540 9406

Friday 2nd November

All Souls Service of Remembering Refreshments 7pm for 7.30pm

Saturday 10th November

Christmas Fair 12.00-2.00pm

Sunday 11th November

9.30am Remembrance Sunday Eucharist.
10.50am  War Memorial Act of Remembrance

 

Sunday 9th December

Parish Christmas Lunch 12.45pm See Heather Aldridge 0208 540 9406

Sunday 16th December

Carol Service by Candlelight 6.30pm followed by refreshments

Monday 24th December

Nativity and costumed Crib Service 4.30pm
Midnight Eucharist 11.00pm

Tuesday 25th December

9.30am Christmas Day Eucharist

<-- Back