Calendar 2018

 

ST SAVIOUR, RAYNES PARK, Events Calendar 2018

Thursday 6th September
Bible Study 6.30pm - 7.45pm Lady Chapel
Sunday 16th September
Parish Lunch Autumn Roast 12.45pm 100 Club Draw
Thursday 20th September
Bible Study 6.30pm - 7.45pm Lady Chapel
Saturday 22nd September
Scarecrow Harvest Supper 6.30pm to 9.30pm
Sunday 23rd September

Harvest Festival:  9am Eucharist 10am non-Eucharistic Harvest Service with Uniformed Organisations

Thursday 4th October
Bible Study 6.30pm - 7.45pm Lady Chapel
Saturday 6th October
The Eden Stell Guitar Duo 7pm reception and 7.30pm concert
Thursday 18th October
Bible Study 6.30pm - 7.45pm Lady Chapel
WW1 Centenary of Armistice War Memorial Exibition
27th Oct - 11th Nov in Lady Chapel
Thursday 1st November
Bible Study 6.30pm - 7.45pm Lady Chapel

Friday 2nd November

All Souls Service of Remembering Refreshments 7pm for 7.30pm

Sunday 4th November
All Saints’ Sunday 4th before Advent

Saturday 10th November

Christmas Fair 11.30-2.00pm

Sunday 11th November

Remembrance Sunday, Centenary of the Armistice 11am Shortened Parish Eucharist 9:30am National Service of Remembrance in church / War Memorial. 10:40am                                               

Thursday 15th November
Bible Study 6.30pm - 7.45pm Lady Chapel
Sunday 25th November
Christ is King
Saturday 1st December
West Barnes Concert 7.30-9.30pm
Sunday 2nd December
Advent Sunday
Thursday 6th December
Bible Study 6.30pm - 7.45pm Lady Chapel

Sunday 9th December

Parish Christmas Lunch 12.45pm See Heather Aldridge 0208 540 9406 100 Club Draw

Sunday 23rd December

Quiet and Reflective Parish Eucharist, 9:30am Carols by Candlelight, 6:30pm 100 Club draw

Monday 24th December

Children’s Nativity/Crib Service 4:30pm Midnight Mass (1st Communion of Christmas) 11pm

Tuesday 25th December

9.30am Christmas Day Eucharist for all the family